ASSODEL
ASSODEL
v2 MVP Observatory
ASSODEL Observatory v2 · MVP

Announced price increases

Price increase communications collected from the distribution channel and trade press.

Price increase table

15 rounds out of 15

CategoryManufacturerAmountEffective dateRoundSource
Analog ICAnalog Devices (ADI)~15%2026-02-01-TrendForce/EE Times/SemiWiki (canale)
Analog ICTexas Instruments15%15/85% (2a tornata); nuova su PMIC/MOSFET2026-04-011stTrendForce/EE Times/SemiWiki (canale)
Analog ICTexas Instruments85%15/85% (2a tornata); nuova su PMIC/MOSFET2026-07-012ndTrendForce/EE Times/SemiWiki (canale)
Analog ICNXPnot disclosed2026-06-01-TrendForce/EE Times/SemiWiki (canale)
PowerInfineon5%5/15% (fino a ~25% su power)2026-04-011stTrendForce/EE Times/SemiWiki (canale)
PowerInfineon15%5/15% (fino a ~25% su power)2026-07-012ndTrendForce/EE Times/SemiWiki (canale)
MCUSTMicroelectronicsnot disclosednon dichiarata2026-04-261stTrendForce/EE Times/SemiWiki (canale)
MCUSTMicroelectronicsnot disclosednon dichiarata2026-06-282ndTrendForce/EE Times/SemiWiki (canale)
MCURenesasnot disclosed2026-07-TrendForce/EE Times/SemiWiki (canale)
MCUNuvotonnot disclosed2026-05-29-TrendForce/EE Times/SemiWiki (canale)
PassiviWalsin / Taiyo Yudennot disclosed2026-Q2-TrendForce/EE Times/SemiWiki (canale)
ConnettoriMolex / TE Connectivity~30%2026-Q2-TrendForce/EE Times/SemiWiki (canale)
FoundryTSMC (3nm)~15%2026-H2-TrendForce/EE Times/SemiWiki (canale)
CPUIntel (server/PC)~8%~8/12% (auto analog); +8/10% atteso H22026-031stTrendForce/EE Times/SemiWiki (canale)
CPUIntel (server/PC)12%~8/12% (auto analog); +8/10% atteso H22026-042ndTrendForce/EE Times/SemiWiki (canale)

Each row is a single wave of increase (round) announced in 2026; the same manufacturer may appear more than once.