ASSODEL
ASSODEL
Observatory
Quarterly Data

Price Increases

Price increase announcements and letters received from manufacturers. Average increases of 15-20% for Q2 2026.

Announced increases by category

Leading manufacturers · effective in 2026

CategoryManufacturerProductsIncreaseEffective
Analog ICsADIFull lineup15% (up to 30%)Feb-26
Analog ICsTIDigital isolators, gate drivers, PMIC15%–85%Apr-26
Analog ICsNXPSelected productsNot disclosedApr-26
MCU & Digital ICsLatticeFull lineup15%Apr-26
MCU & Digital ICsSTMicroelectronicsPower, MEMS, STM32Double digit expectedApr-26
Power DevicesonsemiSelected productsNot disclosedApr-26
Power DevicesInfineonPower switchesNot disclosedApr-26
Power DevicesVishayMOSFETs and ICsNot disclosedFeb-26
PassivesPanasonicTantalum capacitors15%–30%Feb-26
PassivesYageoMLCC, resistors10%–20%Feb-26
PassivesKemetTantalum capacitors10%–30%Apr-26
PassivesWalsinResistorsNot disclosedFeb-26
PassivesFenghuaInductors, capacitors, resistorsNot disclosedFeb-26
PassivesSunlordInductorsMarket-drivenJan-26
ConnectorsTE ConnectivityFull product lines5%–12%Feb-26
ConnectorsAmphenolSelected industrial5%–15%Mar-26
ConnectorsMolexIndustrial, automotive5%–10%Feb-26

Increase letters received

Notification and effective dates

Akron
Sent: 11-Mar
Effective
01-apr
Alpha & Omega
Sent: 09-Mar
Effective
01-apr
Diodes
Sent: 20-Mar
Effective
01-apr
Infineon
Sent: 05-Feb
Effective
01-apr
Ingenic
Sent: 15-Feb
Effective
01-apr
Lattice
Sent: 01-Mar
Effective
01-apr
MCA Connectors
Sent: 21-Jan
Effective
01-Feb
Murata
Sent: 01-Mar
Effective
01-apr
OnSemi (non-CMOS)
Sent: 16-mar
Effective
01-apr
Renesas
Sent: 01-Mar
Effective
01-Jul
SinLine Tek
Sent: 10-Feb
Effective
16-Feb
STM
Sent: 24-Mar
Effective
26-apr
TDK
Sent: 02-Feb
Effective
15-Feb
Vishay
Sent: 12-Feb
Effective
01-apr
Yageo
Sent: 01-Mar
Effective
01-apr